February 17

19 Feb
Well, that stinks. It was a good email (at least I thought) but then something happened and I lost it…Going to make this short, sorry.  It was a good week. 

Week by photos it is 🙂
First one is of us with C.  Love her and I can never keep my eyes open!

First one is of us with C. Love her and I can never keep my eyes open!

2014-02-17 with Christine
Next ones, Valentine's day with M!

Next ones, Valentine’s day with M!

2014-02-17 Mary-Lynne, me, and Sister G2014-02-17 Valentine's day2014-02-17 with Sister G
And last is Sunday before church.  Loving the snow!

And last is Sunday before church. Loving the snow!

Love,
Sister Godfrey 🙂
 
And one more for good luck!

And one more for good luck!

🙂 Love you and have a great week!
Leave a Reply

