May 31, 2013 – tengo su espalda

1 Jun
Okay. SO I have like no time now haha. But this week has been pretty wonderful.  I can’t believe that I’ve been here for over a month! I only have about a week and just a few days until MONTREAL!!!!! I am so excited to go. But I am learning everything I can while I am here. The closer the time gets to leaving the more I realize I’ve got so much to learn. Thankfully, they don’t expect you to know everything by the time you leave. SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES Last friday we (mi hermanas y yo) went and did sealings (as daughters) at the temple. It was one of the coolest things! The Spirit was SO strong. I have never done it before and I was so amazed at the blessings that are given to families who are faithful in the gospel. It makes me so happy and greatful to my family. My testimony that families can be together forever has definitely been strengthened. I know that if we live worthy and are obedient we can live with our families forever in happiness and glory. Yo se que Jesucristo es mi Salvador y Redentor. Yo se que el Libro de Mormon es verdadero y es les palabras de Dios. Yo se que Dios es nosotros Padre Celestial y muy amoroso. Yo se que la iglesia de Jesuscristo de los Santos de los Ultimos Dias es verdadero por que yo se que con el Evangelio de Jesuscristo soy muy feliz y gozo. En el nombre de Jesuscristo Amen.
 
I LOVE YOU!!! Have a great week and a wonderful day!
 
Love,
Hermana Godfrey
 
P.S. If ya didn’t catch on, that was a part of my testimony in Spanish!
 
Leave a Reply

